Meeting Dates

2022 Meeting Dates

Location: Face to face meetings will take place in the Senior Citizens Hall, Station Road, Whittington.

7:30pm (unless otherwise stated)
Every 4th Tuesday in the months of 2022 (unless otherwise specified)

Tuesday 25th January 2022 (to include the Budget) – earlier start time of 7.00pm
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
Tuesday 26th April 2022
Annual Parish Meeting – Tuesday 17th May 2022– 6.30pm
Tuesday 24th May 2022 – Annual Meeting of the Council
Tuesday 28th June 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Tuesday 27th September 2022
Tuesday 25th October 2022
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
Tuesday 13th December 2022 (2nd Tuesday)

%d bloggers like this: